Items I Want And Love

25 Feb

If money was no object I would have all of these items sitting I’m my wardrobe right now. Unfortunately that is not the case but a girl can dream.

Michael Kors This is my favourite Michael Kors Watch. It’s the Baguette-Bazel, Rose Gold. I have been looking at this watch for some time now and I love the crystal details around it. I normally go for smaller faced watches as I have small wrists but recently have been getting into these chunkier watches, who cares if it looks a little bit oversized on me.

It is priced at £275 in the UK at Earnest Jones

Jeffrey Campbell Lita Spike

I am drooling just looking at these Jeffery Campbell Lita Spiked boots. I’m completely in love with them. I could buy a copy from many high street stores but I really want the originals, as I hear they are mega comfy. At the moment I live in boot heels. They are a way of making me look taller without looking dressed up and they are so comfortable.

They are prices at £150 in Office Shoes

All Saints Walker Leather Biker Jacket

I have had my trusty leather jacket from H&M for 7 years now and it definitely has come to the end if its life. I have been shopping around for a new one and I came across this All Saints Walker Leather Biker Jacket. The leather on All Saints jackets are so smooth and great quality, that is why they are so famous for their leathers. I love the quilting on the arms which give it a real biker chick look and it fits like a dream.

It is prices at £358 at All Saints

Butler and Wilson


I am a huge fan of Butler and Wilson’s jewellery. I have a few peices of theirs already but at the lower price range. I am always wearing costume jewellery because you can throw anything plain on and add a chunky peice of costume jewellery and it just creates the whole outfit. I love the multi-colours in this necklace and the bling.

It is priced at £138 at Butler & Wilson

Faye Dress xlauragoldsequinfront__13392_std.jpg.pagespeed.ic.QEMXJy86Rl

I came across Jones and Jones boutique whist browsing the stalls in Spiterfields market. The style of these dresses are so cute and very me with the lace and sequins. Nearly all of the dresses have a petticoat added to the skirt section. I fell in love with these two dresses in the store and I’m sure I will be back soon to buy one of them.

They both are priced at £65 at Jones and Jones

2 Responses to “Items I Want And Love”

  1. thesecretshopaholic February 26, 2013 at 12:26 am #

    Love these things, tempted by the All Saints Jacket too! Check out my post about the brand: http://wp.me/p3dwgi-2W

Leave a Reply

